I want to hear from you…

It’s been a couple of weeks now, and so far over 100 posts have been uploaded and are available to you on this site. There are over 400 articles to include in all. Since I am only able to work on this in my spare time (is there such a thing?), it will take a while to get everything loaded up.

So what I want to know from you –

Are you already familiar with the Freedom’s Ring essays or Cecil Hook’s writings?

If so, do you find the efforts here to repost the articles useful?

I know that the site lacks some organization, which I have planned. But my first priority is to make the articles available.

In the meantime, it looks like progress is being made on the original Freedom’s Ring website. No articles are posted, but they are working on getting it restored. If the other site goes online again, I may call off my effort here. On the other hand, it might be useful to have a mirror of sorts to make sure that the articles are preserved and readily available should it be taken down again. Please share your thoughts.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I want to hear from you…

  1. JD says:

    Does the absence of comments indicate that nobody is reading this?

  2. Rest assured there is at least one person reading these.

    I have enjoyed these posts so far and I praise God that there are other persons with the leading of the Holy Spirit to rightly divide the Word of truth.

    I have been looked upon as a heretic of sorts because I dared question the status quo of the modern “church.”

    Keep it coming. I will reference as much of these writings as I can.

    Blessings to you and your work here.

    Frank

  3. Mike says:

    I was really disappointed to see that Cecil’s website was attacked. I kept checking back hoping that his family had found some resources to help get it back up. Looks like that process may be underway. In the meantime, I appreciate the work you’re doing to keep his words within reach.

    If you have access to the PDFs of his books, I would love to have access to them once again. I downloaded Free In Christ but the others never made their way to my hard drive. If you have access to these, I’d love to have a copy.

    Thanks for your work! Keep it up! People need to have these writings. They provide hope for frustrated people.

  4. Daniel Parker says:

    THANKS YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING YHE TIME TO HAVE THIS INFORMATION AVAILABLE. DO YOU HAVE IN AUDIO VERSIONS OF SOME OF HIS WRITING. WHAT AN ENLIGHTENING AND EDIFYING WEBSITE THIS IS. CONTINUE THE GOOD WORK. FREEDOM IS TRULY IN CHRIST.

    • Jeremy says:

      Glad to hear that this site has been of value to you. It’s been on my back burner for a while now, but definitely not forgotten. I still hope to finish posting all of the works that I have copies of. Regards, Jeremy

  5. Jonathan says:

    I visit here and read often!

Leave a Reply

